Happy Holidays, my friends.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

 Wishing you all safety and peace and days full of loving joy this season.  

Thanks to everyone who supported local crafts folk and artists this season. It really means a lot. I could go on about that, but I won’t. 🙂 This season is busy for all of us, I know, and I hope you all find time to nurture your hearts and souls with art, music, loved ones, and whatever else keeps the spark in your heart.

I’m looking forward to starting the new year with a creative whirlwind as I wrap up work for my collaborative show Sanctuary and Safekeeping (opening Thursday, January 19th). I’ll share more about this exhibit in the coming weeks, though I can say that even though the topic we are all working with for this show was chosen a year ago, I feel its power very much in these final weeks as the pieces for the show come together at last.

In other upcoming events, I will be teaching another screen printing workshop at the Sawtooth Center in early February, so sign up now to start off your 2017 with a little messy fun. I’d love to see you there.

Meanwhile, take care of each other. Happy holidays.

Leave a Reply

