Thank you, Hand2Hand shoppers. Still looking? 2 more markets to go!

deftgurl handtohand market booth

My first holiday market of 2013 was this past Sunday. Whew! It’s always a hectic time. Big, big love to all the wonderful people who stopped by my booth; supporting you local artists and makers makes a real difference. Thank you!

I have two more markets this month: Winston’s Krankies Craft Fair (Fri., Dec. 13th, 5-10 pm & Sat., Dec. 14th, 9 am-3 pm) and  Hoots Flea Market (Sat., Dec. 21; 11 am – 4:30 pm) and I’d love to see you there. I’m working on some new card/patch designs and at least one more hand print design for hand cloths, which were a big hit at Hand to Hand.

handtohand market loot

There are always such creative and unique gifts to be found at these markets. I did a little shopping of my own, Sunday. Here’s a run-down of my loot: superSHEro coin purse, crayon bag – Yarelie J Designspatch and cards by death by inkbooks from Unicorn Press (my full set of NRB covers, thanks Terry!); small bird bowls – Earthworks by molly lithgo

You can see some more photos of the market by Dana Dillehunt on her blog.

One thought on “Thank you, Hand2Hand shoppers. Still looking? 2 more markets to go!

Leave a Reply

