Two sentences that found me today:

so don't waste time on petty, meaningless endeavors

I don’t keep up with my horoscope, normally, but early this morning I was in my chiropractor’s office trying not to be an iphone zombie so I grabbed the waiting room paper and flipped around.

TELL IT, Horoscope. Tell IT!

When I got home I realized I’d shown up to my apointment a day early, but they didn’t bother to tell me and instead slipped me in between scheduled patients. Now I really feel like I was meant to see those two sentences. And they couldn’t have come at a better time. Thanks, Universe.

Leave a Reply

