HankiePankie Creatures Edition – in progress

hankiepankie - creatures edition

Some in progress sketches of my newest Art*O*Mat HankiePankie Art Hankie series. I think I’m going to call this edition All Creatures Great and Small and just have fun will all the doodle monster creatures in my brain. (Ready to frolic with Cat-erpillar?)

I’m ready for something fun and playful that I don’t have to think too much about. Also going to TRY REALLY HARD to stick with one color designs this time. I always plan to do that and then end up adding layers, but there’s something about the simplicity that one color forces, so I am going to push myself to stick with that plan, this time around. We shall see… More pictures after the jump.

hankiepankie - creatures edition

hankiepankie - creatures edition
hankiepankie - creatures edition
hankiepankie - creatures edition

5 thoughts on “HankiePankie Creatures Edition – in progress

Leave a Reply

