Happy Valentines Day

don't forget to remember the little things you love
love/open heart
love/open heart
blue heart
dont forget to remember
dont forget to remember

Valentines Day can be a downer. And, yes, maybe it’s a marketing trick to sell chocolates and anti-depressants, but, hey! at the core it’s a simple thought: “Tell the folks you love that you love them.” That’s not such a bad idea. So, all of y’all out there who make my days special, share creative thoughts and ideas, listen to my ranting and love me for who I am, spelling errors and bad hair days and all, I LUV U!

Here are some pix of the valentines I made this year as part of my life list goal #37. I had fun getting my paws dirty  making things and sending them off through the mail. Hopefully the cards generated some smiles on the other end of the postal route, too. Happy Valentines Day.

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

